2010 NFL Schedule Just a few short weeks remain until the 2010 NFL season gets underway on September 9, 2010, in the Louisiana Superdome with the NFL Kickoff game between the Super Bowl Champion New Orleans Saints and the Minnesota Vikings in a rematch of the 2009 NFC Championship game. The 2010 NFL schedule includes sixteen regular season games spread out over seventeen weeks and ending on the first Sunday of January 2011. The season will culminate with Super Bowl XLV on February 6, 2011, in Dallas, Texas. Several marquis matchups are planned during the regular 2010 NFL season. Among the most highly anticipated games, according to the NFL Network: In Week 4, Washington Redskins Quarterback Donovan McNabb returns to face his former team, the Philadelphia Eagles on Sunday, October 3, 2010. In Week 15, the New York Jets travel to Pittsburgh to take on the Steelers on Sunday, December 19, 2010. The Steelers traded wide receiver Santonio Holmes to the Jets for a fifth round draft pick. also mentions several other key matchups, including: In Week 2, the New York Giants will travel to face the Indianapolis Colts on Sunday, September 19, 2010. Quarterbacks and brothers Eli and Peyton Manning will meet for only the second time since they've been in the league together. In Week 7, Brett Favre heads to Green Bay as the Minnesota Vikings take on the Aaron Rogers-led Packers in an NFC North matchup on Sunday, October 24, 2010. In Week 13, the New York Jets travel to New England ...

3 Responses to “2010 NFL Schedule”

  1. iphone3gz1 says:

    I Have a video response to all NFL Cheap Tickets Plus, All WWE Cheap Tickets as well

  2. TheDgamonkey says:

    noob bellow

  3. rscricca says: